SR Yod LoP logo

The Lodge of Perfection confers the 4th to the 14th Degrees inclusive. The Degrees continue the story of the building of King Solomon’s Temple, and amplify and conclude the legend of the Master Mason Degree. They are designed to impress more forcefully the teachings of the first three Degrees of Craft Masonry.

The 4th, 5th, 7th, 13th, and 14th Degrees are obligatory, and are “portrayed” in full form. 

The others are "communicated.”

4°   Secret Master
5°   Perfect Master
6°   Intimate Secretary
7°   Provost and Judge
8°   Intendant of the Building
9°   Elect of the Nine
10°  Elect of the Fifteen
11°  Elect of the Twelve
12°  Grand Master Architect
13°  Royal Arch of Solomon
14°  Grand Elect Perfect and Sublime Mason